What Our Patients Say

PATIENT REVIEWS

We truly appreciate all of the kind words we’ve received from patients over the years! Due to regulatory changes from the College of Dental Surgeons of British Columbia, we are only permitted to show reviews left on third-party review sites. If you would like to leave us a review, please visit us on Google or Facebook. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.

Facebook Reviews

Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown
2017-09-07T22:33:40+0000
I went in this morning (@9.20 instead of 9) expecting my usual : scheduled prophylaxis and scaling. Since I was late, I was ready for the 'time adjustment' off their end. Rachelle, Whistler Dental's fairly new Dental Hygienist welcomed me and got me settled and started working on my teeth. It was impressive that she spent so much time "overhauling" my bottom set. As I was short of time, she had asked that I go back at 12.30 to work on the top set. I then came back a bit late again @ 12.40. She worked really well on my top set just like this morning. I've outlined the scenario as I was impressed with how thorough she's been and I was in awe of her people skills to open up another time slot to make sure the upper set was thoroughly cleaned. I've by far had my best dental "overhaul" today! Thank you Rachelle!read more
Astin Cole Piper
Astin Cole Piper
2017-07-23T04:21:09+0000
Love Whistler Dental. The staff are professional, the environment is clean and welcoming and they have outstanding facilities. Dr North not only has a very high standard of work, she is also thoughtful and gentle. I would recommend this surgery to anyone.read more
Dani Duncan
Dani Duncan
2017-05-30T15:05:59+0000
Im 3 months into doing Invisalign with Dr.North and I have been nothing but impressed with the care and service provided at Whistler Dental. I would highly recommend the process under the care of Dr. North who genuinely wants the best results and goes out of her way to achieve them. Can't wait for the end result! Shout out to Kara who held my hand like a friend through wisdom teeth removal and Elisha who also feels like visiting a friend when going to the dentist.read more
Rob Perry
Rob Perry
2017-05-30T03:19:26+0000
Was treated by Doctor North last week, excellent service - would recommend to anyone, service was calm, professional and explained at every stage. Will be returning ��
Joel Fransen
Joel Fransen
2017-04-27T20:49:37+0000
A stellar office with a wonderful team. They are the place to go to for dental care.
Andrea Robson
Andrea Robson
2017-03-28T01:40:42+0000
It's nice to find a place where when you say you need help, they help you right away. Dr Zed took care of my overdue root canal and went above and beyond each time I saw him. Candice, Karen and the gang are lovely and also went above and beyond. Looks like after 10 years, I have a new dentist.read more
DaveBrown WhistlerRealtor
DaveBrown WhistlerRealtor
2017-02-08T06:51:09+0000
Excellent dental care! They really out for your best interest and offer top-level dental care.
Scott Black
Scott Black
2016-12-11T23:15:29+0000
Excellent customer service, they really go out of theire way to help you
Virginia-Rae Choquette
Virginia-Rae Choquette
2016-11-13T21:45:48+0000
Great service - great people. Best Dentists in Whistler!
Katie Mac
Katie Mac
2016-01-11T23:58:49+0000
Words cannot express how amazing Whistler dental is.
Melissa Missy McLachlan
Melissa Missy McLachlan
2015-11-30T09:50:23+0000
Dr Mackenzie was so gentle!, best dentist i've ever had, and staff are always so happy and friendly! I feel totally at home when I go there!
Tina Palm
Tina Palm
2014-01-15T22:59:18+0000
Thank you Whistler Dental! You truly are the best!

General & Family Dentistry

EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE STARTS HERE

Schedule an appointment for a complimentary consultation.