What Our Patients Say

PATIENT REVIEWS

We truly appreciate all of the kind words we’ve received from patients over the years! Due to regulatory changes from the College of Dental Surgeons of British Columbia, we are only permitted to show reviews left on third-party review sites. If you would like to leave us a review, please visit us on Google or Facebook. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.

Facebook Reviews

Jacqueline Dickson
Jacqueline Dickson
2019-05-03T16:36:18+0000
I generally have a fear of going to the dentist and the needles they use for numbing gums prior to any treatment. I haven't asked for needles to be used for about 10 years because of this fear, but my appointment yesterday changed my entire perception, of not only needles but a dentist experience. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistant and my dentist were welcoming, patient, caring and worked with me to make me feel really comfortable. I've not felt so at ease and my concerns be so considered at a dentist before, so I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a new dentist to try. I'm also very thankful for the time they took to look into my insurance and coverage as I'm new to Canada and this really helped me out. 10/10.read more
Rianna Frances
Rianna Frances
2019-03-28T16:00:03+0000
Highly recommend! From the service to the price, I couldn’t complain at all. Jaz was my hygienist and she was so lovely and helpful in how I could better care for my gums and oral health. The pain was minimal, considering it had been about a year and a half since my last dental appointment.read more
Astin Cole Piper
Astin Cole Piper
2017-07-23T04:21:09+0000
Love Whistler Dental. The staff are professional, the environment is clean and welcoming and they have outstanding facilities. Dr North not only has a very high standard of work, she is also thoughtful and gentle. I would recommend this surgery to anyone.read more
Dani Duncan
Dani Duncan
2017-05-30T15:05:59+0000
Im 3 months into doing Invisalign with Dr.North and I have been nothing but impressed with the care and service provided at Whistler Dental. I would highly recommend the process under the care of Dr. North who genuinely wants the best results and goes out of her way to achieve them. Can't wait for the end result! Shout out to Kara who held my hand like a friend through wisdom teeth removal and Elisha who also feels like visiting a friend when going to the dentist.read more
Rob Perry
Rob Perry
2017-05-30T03:19:26+0000
Was treated by Doctor North last week, excellent service - would recommend to anyone, service was calm, professional and explained at every stage. Will be returning ��
Joel Fransen
Joel Fransen
2017-04-27T20:49:37+0000
A stellar office with a wonderful team. They are the place to go to for dental care.
Andrea Robson
Andrea Robson
2017-03-28T01:40:42+0000
It's nice to find a place where when you say you need help, they help you right away. Dr Zed took care of my overdue root canal and went above and beyond each time I saw him. Candice, Karen and the gang are lovely and also went above and beyond. Looks like after 10 years, I have a new dentist.read more
DaveBrown WhistlerRealtor
DaveBrown WhistlerRealtor
2017-02-08T06:51:09+0000
Excellent dental care! They really out for your best interest and offer top-level dental care.
Virginia-Rae Choquette
Virginia-Rae Choquette
2016-11-13T21:45:48+0000
Great service - great people. Best Dentists in Whistler!
Katie Mac
Katie Mac
2016-01-11T23:58:49+0000
Words cannot express how amazing Whistler dental is.
Melissa Missy McLachlan
Melissa Missy McLachlan
2015-11-30T09:50:23+0000
Dr Mackenzie was so gentle!, best dentist i've ever had, and staff are always so happy and friendly! I feel totally at home when I go there!
Tina Palm
Tina Palm
2014-01-15T22:59:18+0000
Thank you Whistler Dental! You truly are the best!

General & Family Dentistry

EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE STARTS HERE

Schedule an appointment for a complimentary consultation.